客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海久事衡山大酒店坐落于享有「东方香榭丽舍大街」之美誉的衡山路,沿着茂密的梧桐林荫,周边散布着咖啡馆、酒吧、精致的商店以及风格别致的花园和各式洋房,酒店环境惬意休闲。绿意盎然的步行径两端分别延伸至热闹的休闲购物区域——徐家汇和淮海路。酒店地处申城繁华的餐饮、购物、娱乐地带,徒步即可到达久负盛名的领事区。
  酒店拥有三百余间豪华客房及套房、4间餐厅及酒吧,以及1间衡山饼店。位于2楼的无柱式大型宴会厅面积达575平方米,可以分割成三个独立隔音的宴会厅,并配有中央舞台及大型LED显示屏幕,毗连为10个大小迥异的多功能会议厅。
  酒店1,296平方米的室内网球馆则可举办任何大型会议、拍卖会及宴会。无论是举办10人左右的小型私人宴会,还是 1,000人的大型会议,此位置占据整个楼层及户外场地总面积达2,702平方米的会议及宴会设施,都是您的理想之选。
  酒店还拥有规模庞大,设施齐备的健身俱乐部,满足旅客的休闲健身需求。
  酒店持之以恒地积极承担企业社会责任,坚持环境可持续发展的目标,致力于为客人及员工创造一个安全和健康的环境。酒店成功通过了全球健康理事会(GWC)的认证,成为无烟实践TM酒店。通过实施全面禁烟这一善待环境之举,把「可持续发展」的正面信息传递至酒店的客人,鼓励并呼吁客人参与其中,成为负责任的旅客。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Juss Hengshan Hotel (Former Regal International East Asia Hotel), Shanghai is located on Hengshan Road, known as the Oriental Champs-Elysees Avenue. The hotel environment is cozy and casual. Both ends of the green walking trail extend to the lively leisure shopping areas-Xujiahui and Huaihai Road. The hotel is located in Shencheng's bustling area of dining, shopping and entertainment, and on foot you can reach the prestigious consular district.
The hotel has more than 300 luxurious rooms and suites, 4 restaurants and bars, and a Hengshan bakery. The large pillar-less banquet hall on the second floor covers an area of 575 square meters and can be divided into three independent sound-proof banquet halls. It is equipped with a central stage and large LED display screens. It is adjacent to 10 multifunctional conference halls of different sizes.
The hotel's 1,296-square-meter indoor tennis hall can host any large conference, auction or banquet. Whether it is a small private banquet for about 10 people or a large conference for 1,000 people, this location occupies an entire floor and outdoor venue with a total area of 2,702 square meters of meeting and banquet facilities, which is your ideal choice.
The hotel also has a large-scale, well-equipped fitness club to meet the leisure and fitness needs of travelers.
The hotel actively and persistently assumes corporate social responsibility, adheres to the goal of environmentally sustainable development, and is committed to creating a safe and healthy environment for guests and employees. The hotel successfully passed the Global Health Council (GWC) certification as a smoke-free practice TM hotel. Through the implementation of a completely ban on smoking as a kind to the environment, the positive message of "sustainable development" is passed on to hotel guests, and guests are encouraged and urged to participate and become responsible travelers.